logo
 
     
   
 

Chandabhoy & Jassoobhoy

208, Phoenix House, 'A' Wing,
462, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel,
Mumbai - 400013.

+ 91 22 2498 1516 / 2496 1356 / 2496 0045

+ 91 22 2498 1718

Name Designation E-mail
Samir Chinoy Managing Partner samir@cnj.in
Sunil Hansraj Managing Partner sunil@cnj.in
Bhupendra Nagda Partner bhupendra@cnj.in
Ambesh Dave Partner ambesh@cnj.in
Dhwani Gala Sangoi Partner dhwani@cnj.in
Nirav Sanghvi Partner nirav@cnj.in

YCRJ & Associates

Head Office (Bengaluru):
#236, Pushagiri Bhavan, 3rd Floor,
F Block, 14th Main, Sahakarnagar,
Bangalore-560 092.

+ 91 80 2362 3395

+ 91 80 2362 3396

Branch Office (Bengaluru):
#414, 41st Cross, 7th Main Road,
5th Block, Jayanagar,
Bangalore- 56004.

+91 80 2653 0330, + 91 80 4121 1308

Branch Office (Hyderabad):
5-25/1, Prashanth Nagar Colony,
Old Alwal Road,
Hyderabad - 500015.

+91 40 3259 1201

Branch Office (Chennai):
No. 23, First Cross Street, 2nd Main Road,
Annaji Rao Nagar,
West K K Nagar, Chennai - 600078.

+91 44 2376 5388

Name Designation E-mail
Yashavanth Khanderi Partner yashavanth@ycrj-cnj.in
Rajnish Rama Rao Partner rajnish@ycrj-cnj.in
Chandrashekara Shetty Partner chandrashekara@ycrj-cnj.in
Vijayendra Nayak Partner vijayendra@ycrj-cnj.in
Usha G N Partner usha@ycrj-cnj.in
Poornima Yeddula Partner poornima@ycrj-cnj.in
Ramesh U Angadi Partner ramesh@ycrj-cnj.in

Darshan Bheda & Associates

437/B, Kewal Industrial Estate,
Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel,
Mumbai - 400 013.

+91 22 2495 0011 / 2495 0021

Name Designation E-mail
Darshan Bheda Partner darshan@dba-cnj.in
Harsh Parekh Partner harsh@dba-cnj.in
Vidhi Vikam Partner vidhi@dba-cnj.in
 
     
19342 Times Visited